Participating Agencies

Departments For Which Each Agency Purchases

View departments for which individual agencies purchase.

Bal Harbour Village 0
Bay County 40
City of Brooksville 0
City of Fort Walton Beach 11
City of Mary Esther 1
City of Miami Beach 44
City of Milton 14
City of Pensacola 25
City of Port Richey 5
City of Sarasota 13
City of Zephyrhills 0
Daytona State College 0
Early Learning Coalition of Orange County 0
Escambia County School District 72
Gulf Coast State College 0
Hernando County BOCC 20
Indian River Mosquito Control District 0
Jackson County 14
Lakewood Ranch Inter-District Authority/Town Hall 5
Lutheran Services Florida 0
Miami Beach Visitor and Convention Authority 1
Okaloosa County 33
Okaloosa County School District 57
Okaloosa Gas District 4
PAEC Florida Buy 5
Pasco County Board of County Commissioners 20
Pasco-Hernando State College 0
Pensacola State College 0
Santa Rosa County School Board 59
Santa Rosa County Sheriff's Office 8
Sarasota County Sheriff's Office 0
Seminole State College of Florida 0
St. Petersburg College 1
Taylor County District Schools 17
The Town of Lake Placid 0
Tri-Par Estates Park and Recreation District 0
University of West Florida 10
Vizcaya Museum & Gardens 0
Walton County Board of Commissioners 0
Total Departments for All Participating Agencies: 479

Get Automatic Notification and More


  • Real-time notification of solicitations, addenda and awards
  • Advance notice of term contract expirations
  • Full customer service support
  • Opportunities matched to your business
  • Access opportunities from all member agencies in one location